We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Belden's Automotive & Tires
210-366-1122
2035 Lockhill-Selma
San Antonio, TX 78213
29.539241 -98.525538
http://beldensautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carlos 11/22/2018
  Ozzie 11/22/2018
Van runs great mechanic did a nice job
  Wil 11/15/2018
Awesome place , honest , Ase technicians , all around great place , most definitely recommend for your automotive needs.
  Wil 10/11/2018
  Carlos 09/06/2018
  Sherry 08/23/2018
  Cameron 07/26/2018
Fantastic service!
  Sherry 07/19/2018
great service
  Angelina 07/12/2018
We are so thankful to have Belden's Automotive when car trouble strikes our busy family! They are fast and keep us informed on the status of our vehicle with text and phone calls.
  Paula 06/15/2018
Always dependable and ? totally clean?! As usual.
  Cameron 06/11/2018
This time I sent my uncle and he was blown away by the service and price. They now service my entire family and we couldn?t be happier.
  Gilbert 06/07/2018
I've only gotten inspections done here but have been using them for several years. Always quick and professional.
  Wil 05/03/2018
  Don 04/12/2018
  Cameron 03/01/2018
Belden?s never disappoints! Great service and a killer warranty. I?ll be a Belden?s customer for life.
  Carlos 01/11/2018
Excellent service and attention to detail of work done.
  Cameron 01/08/2018
This is my second time getting repairs done at Belden?s and I couldn?t be happier. The service was great and they were able to get everything completed ahead of schedule and for less than what was quoted... I will be back! They?re now my go to, first call for all my mechanical needs.
  Jeffery 12/21/2017
  Susan 11/10/2017
I'm always happy with the level of service I receive at Belden's. Everyone is professional, helpful and informative, and I always feel I'm getting exactly what my car needs. Thank you.
  Cameron 10/20/2017
Great service st a great value!! Cameron provided excellent customer services and was super friendly and charming to boot! I will be back!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-366-1122
near by local auto car shop
2035 Lockhill-Selma
San Antonio, TX 78213
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo